Nutcracker Mania
Art from Duchesssa & Fokko of SXC and Alexa Chipman

Written by Alexa Chipman
Directed by Capt. John Tadrzak
Mixed by April Sadowski

Featuring the Voice Talent of
Melissa Danele as Sarah Burnhart
Megan Pressley as Megan White
Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard as Emma Ault
Janet Green as Mrs. Braisg
Kim Gianopoulos as Wardrobe Mistress
Andrey Kuznetsov as Mr. Petrov
Abner Senires as John Stetson
And Murry Retread as the Stage Manager

Music Credits
Nutcracker Suite and Kevin MacLeod

Sound Effects
Royalty Free Sound Effects

Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial 3.0