The Ghost of Benjamin Sweet

Written by Pauline and Fredrick Guilsdorf
and the Columbia Radio Workshop, first presented in 1938.

Produced and Directed by Chris Bromley, CFGP Radio

Co-Produced by by Grande Prairie Little Theatre and CFGP Radio
Broadcast October 31, 1984

Technical Assistance/Mixed by Jim Smagata

Originally recorded in Grande Prairie Alberta, Canada.

Featuring the Voice Talent of
David Johnston as Benjamin Sweet
Scott McAlpine as Theobald Tubbs
Murray Retread as Dismal Ghost
Elaine Scarfe as Mrs. Tubbs
Beverly Bennet as Mrs. Hightreble
Hal Gordon as The Count
Cindy Meagher as the Spinsterish Woman
David White as the Chairman
Mike O'Connor as The Clerk
Hal Gordon as the Announcer

Used with Permission, and brought to you by Misfits Audio