Snape's Diaries
Episode 7: The Dark Mark

Written by Artemis Riddle
Post-Produced by April Sadowski

Featuring the Voice Talent of
Eileen Prince-Snape – Gwendolyn Jensen-Woodard
Severus Snape – Alex Gilmour
Lily Evans - Sophie L.
Mary Macdonald – Refi-chan
DeathEater – Alexa Chipman
Avery, Sr. – Dedrick Jensen-Woodard
Rebecca Smith –Morganne Reed
Auror – Kim Gianopoulos
KnightBusDriver – Stevie K. Farnaby
Voldemort – David Ault

HP © J.K. Rowling, WB, etc, used for non-commercial entertainment purposes only.